Staff

 

Reverend Richard M. Erikson

Pastor

reverend.erikson@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2798 ext 115

About our Pastor click Here

 
 

Deacon John Nicholson

Deacon

deacon@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2798 ext 104
 

About Deacon John Click Here

 
 

Mary Peterson

Pastoral Associate and Youth Minister

mary@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2798  ext 116

About our Pastoral Assocaite click Here
 

 

Michelle Hatch

Religious Education Director

michelle@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-9166 ext 103
 

Christine Dunn

Volunteer Coordinator

christine@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647 ext 102
 

Rosemary Treacy

Parish Secretary

psecretary@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647  ext 101
 

Cynthia Carpenter-Marr

Music Director

musicdirector@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647 ext 118

About our Music Director click Here

 

Patti Cappelloni

Bookkeeper

pmcapp@verizon.net
978-443-2647  ext 114
 

Rev. Walter Gaudreau

Weekend Mass Assistance

wlgaudreau@gmail.com
978-443-2647
 

Don Colantonio

Facilities Manager 

don@fatimasudbury.org

978-443-2647

 

 

Lucy Prunier

Parish Support Coordinator

lucy@fatimasudbury.org

978-443-2647

 

 

Not sure whom to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV