Staff

 

Reverend Gerald Souza

Administrator
978-443-2647 

 

About Fr. Gerald Click Here

     
 

Mary Peterson

Pastoral Associate

mary@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2798  ext 116

About our Pastoral Associate click Here
 

 

Lucy Prunier

Director of Faith Formation for Grades PK-6

lucy@fatimasudbury.org

978-443-2798

 

 

Jim Leonard

Director of Youth Ministry

jleonard@fatimasudbury.org

978-443-2798

About our Director of Youth Ministry click Here

     
 

Christine Dunn

Volunteer Coordinator

christine@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647 ext 102

 

 

Rosemary Treacy

Parish Secretary

psecretary@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647  ext 101
     
 

Cynthia Carpenter-Marr

Music Director

musicdirector@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647 ext 118

About our Music Director click Here

     
   

Patti Cappelloni

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647  ext 114
     
 

Rev. Walter Gaudreau

Weekend Mass Assistance

wlgaudreau@gmail.com
978-443-2647
     
 

Rev. Thomas Macdonald

Weekend Mass Assistance

 

 

 

     
 

Rev. Gabriel Ezema

In Residence

 

 

Not sure whom to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV