Staff


Reverend Gerald Souza

Administrator
978-443-2647 

About Fr. Gerald Click Here

 

Cynthia Carpernter-Marr

Director of Music Ministry

cynthia@fatimasudbury.org

 


Deacon John Pepi 

Saint Bridget
978-879-2171

Rev. Adriano Lessa Natalino

Brazilian Ministry - Saint Bridget


Faith Formation

 

Barbara Cole

Saint Bridget Director of Faith Formation 
st.bridgetmaynard@gmail.com

 

Caroline Llewellyn

Saint Anselm Faith Formation

stanselm@verizon.net

JT Guiod

High School Youth Minister
jt@fatimasudbury.org

Matt Marchand

Middle School Youth Minister
mmarchand@fatimasudbury.org


Office Staff

 

Pam Ferguson

Saint Bridget Business Manager
978-879-2171

Christine Dunn

Executive Assistant to  the Pastor 
christine@fatimasudbury.org

Mary Wessel

Communications & Messaging
mwessel@fatimasudbury.org

Patti Cappeloni

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@fatimasudbury.org


Pastoral Support

 

Rev. Walter Gaudreau

Weekend Assistance

Rev. Thomas Macdonald

Weekend Mass Assistance

Rev. Gabriel Ezema

In residance


General Inquiries 

info@fatimasudbury.org 

978.443.2647 (voicemail will be returned within 24 hours) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Catholics Come Home Catholic TV