Staff

 

Reverend Gerald Souza

Administrator


978-443-2798 

About Fr. Gerald Click Here

 
 

Deacon John Nicholson

Deacon

deacon@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2798 ext 104
 

About Deacon John Click Here

 
 

Mary Peterson

Pastoral Associate

mary@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2798  ext 116

About our Pastoral Associate click Here
 

 

Jim Leonard

Director of Youth Ministry

jleonard@fatimasudbury.org

978-443-2798

About our Director of Youth Ministry click Here

 

Christine Dunn

Volunteer Coordinator

christine@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647 ext 102

 

 

Rosemary Treacy

Parish Secretary

psecretary@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647  ext 101
 

Cynthia Carpenter-Marr

Music Director

musicdirector@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647 ext 118

About our Music Director click Here

 

Patti Cappelloni

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@fatimasudbury.org
978-443-2647  ext 114
 

Rev. Walter Gaudreau

Weekend Mass Assistance

wlgaudreau@gmail.com
978-443-2647
 

Rev. Thomas Macdonald

Weekend Mass Assistance

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Not sure whom to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV